Login with Amazon

 

Why should I sign in with my Amazon Account on a third-party site?

You will have one less password to remember when you use your existing Amazon user name and password to sign in to a third-party site.

What information is shared with sites that use Login with Amazon?

We will ask for your consent before sharing information with a third-party site in connection with your use of Login with Amazon. The information requested by the third party in connection with your use of Login with Amazon will be clearly displayed on a consent screen. Only share information with sites that you trust.

What if I no longer want to sign in to the third-party site with my Amazon Account?

You can remove the third-party site's access to your information in the "Your Account" page on Amazon. Removing permission only prevents the third party from accessing updates to the information you have already shared. The third-party site may retain the information you have already shared, and the usage of that information is subject to that site's privacy policy. If a third-party site using Login with Amazon is a subsidiary of Amazon, we may continue to share your information with that third-party site as described in the Amazon.com privacy policy.